Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Avatar Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Dayna Weltzin Urbandale IA (515) 250-4824 daynaw13@gmail.com Spanish Both -
Wei Whitbeck Omaha Nebraska 402.960.4689 wei.whitbeck@gmail.com English> Mandarin Chinese (Simplified & Traditional) Translator & Interpreter MA in Translation and Interpretation at Monterey Institute; Visiting Professor at Wake Forest University's Interpreting and Translation Program
Andrea White 4028178668 andreawhite@me.com
Susan Wilson Cheyenne WY (307) 631-9234 translate@lafronterals.com Spanish Translator -
Shelby Woehlk Lincoln Nebraska 402-615-3725 shelbywoehlk@gmail.com English,Spanish
Ricky Wray Lincoln NE (402) 423-0589 rickbig35@aol.com Spanish
Ricky Wray Lincoln Nebraska ricky.wray@nebraska.gov Spanish
Gordon Yager gordonyager@msn.com
Izideen Yahya yahyaizideen@gmail.com
Izideen Yahya 4026725705 mnewell@sscaomaha.org
Elizabeth Yearwood elizabeth.yearwood@sba.gov
Gwen Yeo gwenyeo@stanford.edu
Nick Zadina nzadina@projectharmony.com
Victor Zarate Wayne NE progassist@nnphd.org English,Spanish
Lucia Zavala Omaha Nebraska 402-253-4471 lzavala@unmc.edu English
TIAL ZAWKHAI LAUREL MARYLAND tialukmary@msn.com English
PAUL ZAWKHAI LAUREL MARYLAND marazawkhai@gmail.com English
Jess Zhou DeWitt Nebraska 4028066481 Jess.zhou.wollenburg@gmail.com English Translator & Interpreter Some college

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now