Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Avatar Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Izabel Arocha 781 8016898 iarocha@imiaweb.org
Rosa Arvizu Omaha Nebraska rarvizu1@yahoo.com English
Maritza Asboe Lincoln Nebraska 402-570-4469 maritza.milkbabies.cbe@gmail.com English and Spanish Translator -Average
Jean Claude Ashimwe Omaha Nebraska 4025177916 ashimwejeanclaude78@gmail.com French and Kiswahili Translator & Interpreter -
Adrienne Ashley 402-618-4433 adrienne.raquel.ashley@gmail.com
Israel Avalos Omaha Nebraska 4023053105 israelavalos88@outlook.com Spanish/English Interpreter -
Cynthia Avila Lincoln Nebraska (402) 601-8033 cavila00@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Maria Avilez 4028128940 maria.avilez@douglascounty-ne.gov
Mercedes Ayala Winter Park Florida 305-600-9961 ayala_mercedes@yahoo.com English,Spanish
MARILUZ BAEZ mbaez@lexrhc.org
Karen BAHR 4029058535 interpreter7029@gmail.com
Elvira Baques de la Garza Crete NE (402) 418-1553 elvira.baquesdelagarza@bryanhealth.org English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Leticia Barajas Omaha Nebraska leticia@caworld.net
Nicole Barbour Bennington NE (402) 677-9466 nbarbour@arborhealthplan.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Carlos Barcenas Jr. cbarcenas@mcofgi.org
Julio Gonzalo Baron Sanchez Omaha Nebraska 402 963 9774 GonzaloBaron44@gmail.com Spanish, English Other -
Greeta Barrett gbarrett@mccneb.edu
aaron batt omaha Nebraska 4022137777 azbattman@hotmail.com Spanish Interpreter -
BENILA BAUSCH KEARNEY NE (308)627-2662 nogausb@alumni.unk.edu English,French,Spanish,
Kuoth Bayak Omaha Nebraska (402)888-9130 kuothdeng@yahoo.com English,Nuer

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now