Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Avatar Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Elizabeth Ajongo Omaha Nebraska 402-614-7822 elizabethbenajongo@hotmail.com Arabic
Bashar Al Tameemi Middle River Maryland (443) 939-2573 bashar.altameemi86@gmail.com Arabic, English Translator & Interpreter -
ARIF AL-ASHOOR 7701613733 aalasho1@binghamton.edu
Heidar Al-Hindawe Lincoln Nebraska 1(402)-470-7291 heidaralhindawe@yahoo.co.uk Arabic/Farsi/English Interpreter -
Nibras Al-Kadhim Omaha NE 402-812-2478 nibrasalkadhim@yahoo.com Arabic,English Translator & Interpreter N/A
Basim Alali Lincoln NE (402) 617-4771 basim.karim@yahoo.com Arabic, English, Other Translator & Interpreter -
Ghada Alatrash ghadaalatrash@live.com
Rachel Albin Des Moines IA 402-560-6064 rachel.albin@gmail.com English,Spanish
Humam Ali lincoln Nebraska 4026134852 humam@huskers.unl.edu Arabic
Raghed Alkhalili lincoln Nebraska (402) 450-9155 aaroora@hotmail.com Arabic Interpreter -
Margarita Allen 402-488-3719 margarita.allen@nebraska.gov
Lisa Alvarez 402/559-2131 lalvarez@unmc.edu Spanish
Martina Alvarez Lincoln Nebraska 402-601-1561 guadalajara70@gmail.com English/Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Raul Alvarez Lincoln Nebraska 402.261.8798 raul.alvarez36@yahoo.com Spanis Translator & Interpreter -
Bob Anderson minnis86@yahoo.com
Maria Andrade Wakefield NE 402-740-8524 mandrade@providencemedical.com
Renasia Anthony renaisa.anthony@unmc.edu
Adzovi Apetse Silver Spring Maryland jcadma@ymail.com English,French
Ivan Aragon omaha NE (402) 213-6002 ivan.aragon@nebraska.gov English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
ESTELLA ARELLANO Grand Island Nebraska 12144935761 ESTELLAARELLANO@MSN.COM Spanish Translator & Interpreter -

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now