Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Avatar Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Anthony Gardner Omaha Nebraska 402-577-0847 anthony@gardnertranslations.com Spanish
Francesca Gasparini Omaha NE (402) 813-3894 fgasparini@cox.net Spanish
Maria Luisa Gaston Omaha Nebraska 402-933-0192 mgaston@csm.edu
Mary George (402)884-9096 marymaryssca@yahoo.com
Mary George 402 554 0759 mgeorge@sscaomaha.org
LUZ GIRARD Alliance NE (308) 760-3462 mgirard@bbgh.org English,Spanish Both -
LUZ GIRARD 3087603462 marinagirard56@gmail.com
magid girgis OMAHA Nebraska 4022187212 majidbsg@swissmail.org ENGLISH,ARABIC Translator & Interpreter -
Magid Girgis OMAHA Nebraska 4022187212 majidbsg@gmail.com English, Arabic Translator & Interpreter -
Kay Glidden kglidden@region3.net
Ann Goering Omaha Nebraska 402-559-5815 ann.maygo@yahoo.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Ann Goering Omaha NE a.goering@yahoo.com English,Spanish
Ann Goering Omaha NE (402) 321-9418 agoering@unmc.edu Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Jo-Hanna Goettsche Lincoln Nebraska (402) 465-9091 jocgoettsche@aol.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Evgenia Golden Omaha NE 402-679-8409 jenia.golden@gmail.com English, Russian Translator & Interpreter -
Thomas Goman 402-334-3229 thomas.l.goman@irs.gov
Belkin Gonzalez Grand Island NE gonzalezbelkin@yahoo.com English,Spanish
Angel Gonzalez ***DO NOT CONTACT FOR WORK*** WAYNE Nebraska 402-980-4505 angonz01@wsc.edu SPANISH Translator & Interpreter ADVANCE
Annalien Gonzalez de la Vega annalien13@gmail.com
Angela Griffith Omaha Nebraska 402-253-5412 angelagriffith355@gmail.com French,Spanish

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now