Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Avatar Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Chelsea Fikar Crete Nebraska chelsea.fikar@camc.bryanlgh.org Spanish
Estela Finn (402) 339-1690 estela.finn@nebraska.gov
Nancy Flock nancyf@cfra.org
Lilia Franciscony Omaha NE (402) 312-1109 liliaoma@cox.net English Translator -
Pamela Franks pfranks@gtomaha.org
Mary Frieden Blair NE (402) 426-8173 mefrieden@yahoo.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Claudia Fullerton Lincoln Nebraska claudiafullerton@gmail.com Spanish
Laura Gabel Omaha NE n/a lbcg2005@hotmail.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Astrid Gale Cedar Rapids Iowa 3193436664 astrid@gale.net English and Spanish Interpreter -IOWA CERTIFIED COURT INTERPRETER
Kristin Gall kristin.gall@nebraska.gov
Fang Gann Sioux City Iowa 618 2039899 fang.gann@gmail.com Chinese
Fang Gann Sioux City Iowa fang.tan@gmail.com Chinese,English
Doris Ganser Belton Missouri 816-561-3777 translations@transimpex.com German English French Spanish Italian Translator & Interpreter -
Dominique Garay Omaha/Carter Lake IA 402-890-0115 dgaray25@msn.com Spanish
Maria Garcia Lincoln Nebraska (402) 610-0049 magdelatorre@gmail.com English, Italian Translator & Interpreter NA
victor Garcia Omaha Nebraska 402.830.8838 garciainterpretation@hotmail.com English / Spanish Translator & Interpreter - BA Spanish Translation and Interpretation -I&II/ I,II,III
Dinorah Garcia (402) 8027527 dihgarci@hotmail.com
Juan Garcia Omaha NE (402) 320-2061 jgarcia64@mail.mccneb.edu English Translator & Interpreter -
Yuridia Garcia n/a Nebraska n/a yuridiagarcia66@gmail.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Laura Garcia Hein Bennington Nebraska (402) 557-6140 lgarciahein@cox.net English, Other Translator & Interpreter -

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now