Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Avatar Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Maria Easterday Eustis (308) 324-5615 maria.easterday@nebraska.gov Spanish Other -
Maria Easterday Eustis Nebraska 308-320-4037 maria.easterday@gmail.com English/Spanish Interpreter Certified Court Interpreter
Franck Ebang Toung Mve Omaha NE (402) 212-6895 menzen1@yahoo.fr English,French Both -
Tomas Edjang Omaha Nebraska (402) 880-7622 friendtomy@yahoo.es English,Spanish,French
Bassel El Kasaby kasaby@kasaby.com
Jessica Elizondo 402-651-5307 jessica18liseth@yahoo.com
Abdi Elmi agelmi02@gmail.com
M Farhanul Enam London +447950165622 chief@steerweb.com English,Other
Stephen Eno Tambe Omaha Nebraska 4027145708 stet2025@gmail.com English,French
Alfonso Erdmann 619 250 6403 averdmann@hotmail.com
Raul Escobar Lincoln Nebraska escobarinterpreting@gmail.com
Raul Escobar raul.escobar@nebraska.gov
Brissa Esparza Grand Island Nebraska 3083919996 besparza.associates@gmail.com Spanish/English Translator & Interpreter -N/A
Paula Estrada-Gaasch Kearney NE (308) 293-5846 paulagaasch@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Zaida Falcon zfalcon@childrensomaha.org
Barry Fatland Seattle WA 206-919-6367 barryf@xculture.org
BARRY FATLAND (206) 919-6367 befatland@gmail.com
Josef Feiste 402304-4626 josef.feiste@gmail.com
Thomas Fennell Omaha NE (402) 210-5525 s3translations@gmail.com Russian Translator -
Isabel Ferrandis-Edwards Overland Park KS isabel.ferrandis@gmail.com English

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now