Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Avatar Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Matthew Cserhati Omaha Nebraska cs_matyi@yahoo.com English,German,Other
Ruth Cuevas rmcuevas@brhc.org
Dianne Danehey Bladen NE (402) 756-1184 translators@palomatranslations.com English, Spanish Other -
Jianping Daniels 402-310-7967 jianping.daniels@nebraska.gov
Bobbi Daren Prairie Village Kansas 9132444893 bobbidaren1@yahoo.com Spanish Interpreter CHI
Bobbi Daren Prairie Village KS bobbi@culturasol.com
Stacy Davidson 816-943-6330 sdavid22@jccc.edu
Ana Davis Blair Nebraska 402-533-2369 caraboana06@hotmail.com English
Jessica Dean Lincoln Nebraska DO NOT CONTACT FOR WORK jessicandean@gmail.com Spanish Translator N/A DO NOT CONTACT FOR WORK
Antonio Delarosa Lincoln Nebraska donthavemail@yahoo.com English,Spanish
Bastian Derichs Omaha Nebraska 402-7095074 d.bastian@hotmail.com Spanish and German Other -N/A
Bastian Derichs Omaha NE (402) 709-5074 bderichs@mpsomaha.org English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Julieta DeSantiago Council Bluffs IA (402) 312-3107 jjdesant@live.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Esther Diaz mediaz@austin.rr.com
Sandra Diaz-Villalobos minden Nebraska 3088320664 adalle2000@netscape.net English
Eliana Dunker Omaha NE (402) 4932471 eliansan@hotmail.com English, Brazilian Portuguese Translator & Interpreter -
Sarah Dworak 4027077040 sdworak@onewoldomaha.org
Sarah Dworak 402-707-7040 sdworak@oneworldomaha.org
Maria Easterday Eustis NE (308) 320-4037 maria.easterday@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Maria Easterday diona.hartwig@nebraska.gov

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now