Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Avatar Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Maria Chavez Norfolk Nebraska (402) 992-2911 chaveztranslations@hotmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Maribel Chavez Kearney Nebraska 308-293-4955 maribelchavez@catholichealth.net Spanish
Myhanh Che Omaha NE (402) 350-3799 myhanh.che@gmail.com Vietnamese Other -
Julie Cherica Omaha NE 402-932-6482 julee.2@cox.net French
John Chesney Tecumseh Nebraska 402-335-5998 ext. 5174 johnchesney@fastmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter Registered
Marcela Chudomelka Ralston NE 402-905-8630 supergataloka@hotmail.com English, Spanish Other -
Jeana Clark Pella IA (641) 780-5173 jeana@clarktranslations.net German Translator -
Stacey Con (308)324-7984 d1missinglink@hotmail.com
Stacey Con 3087462623 3087462623@vtext.com
Jairo Congote Schuyler Nebraska 4028891554 jairocongote@gmail.com English - Spanish Spanish - English Translator -
Sheryl Connolly 402-261-4969 sheryl.connolly@nebraska.gov
Marsha Conroy Omaha Nebraska 4029602900 marsha@marcontranslations.com French Translator & Interpreter -F>E Translation certificate; NE/IA State Court Certified, Federally qualified interpreter; immigration/EOIR; Worker’s comp; medical; community
Norma Cordero 4028130434 tommayo912006@hotmail.com English,Spanish
Jessica Corea Kearney Nebraska 308-440-7552 jessicacorea@gmx.es Spanish Translator & Interpreter Bridging the Gap Medical Interpreter training
Sonia Coria South Sioux City Nebraska 4025085548 soniacoria287@gmail.com None Translator & Interpreter -Hiring
PILAR COROMINA Kansas City MO mcoromina@cmh.edu Spanish
Antonia Correa Omaha NE acorrea@unmc.edu
Forrest Corson Des Moines IA 5152776058 forrest.corson@langtechinc.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter NA
Margaret Cowell Omaha NE (402) 215-6049 rmc1@cox.net Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Edie Cruise Omaha NE (402) 805-5024 edie.cruise@gmail.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter Certified

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now