Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login
NATI Logo

Members List

Filter:
First Name Last Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Ahmed Abdulrahman Lincoln NE 6193964011 ahmedabdulrahman28@gmail.com Arabic/ English Translator & Interpreter original member
Estella Abuelsheikh Grand Island NE 308-379-8823 estella_abuelsheikh@yahoo.com Arabic, English and Nuba Moro from Nuba mountain Sudan Translator & Interpreter -
Heidar Al-Hindawe Lincoln NE 1(402)-470-7291 heidaralhindawe@yahoo.co.uk Arabic/Farsi/English Interpreter -
Raul Alvarez Lincoln Nebraska 402.261.8798 raul.alvarez36@yahoo.com Spanis Translator & Interpreter -
Maritza Asboe Lincoln Nebraska 402-570-4469 maritza.milkbabies.cbe@gmail.com English and Spanish Translator -Average
yolanda Bogdanyi council bluffs IA 402=306=6279 yolandabello@yahoo.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter C in Iowa roster
Wyman Borts DES MOINES IA 5159884689 wyglotllc@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter CMI
Olivia Brockman Omaha NE (402) 238-4397 olivia_brockman@msn.com Spanish, English Translator & Interpreter -
Alan Bruflat Wayne NE 402-369-6139 bruflatal@gmail.com Spanish Other -N/A
Marcela Chudomelka Omaha NE 402-905-8630 supergataloka@hotmail.com English, Spanish Other -
Marsha Conroy Omaha Nebraska 4029602900 marsha@marcontranslations.com French Translator & Interpreter -
Jessica Corea Kearney NE 308-440-7552 jessicacorea@gmx.es Spanish Translator & Interpreter Bridging the Gap Medical Interpreter training
Magid Girgis OMAHA NE 4022187212 majidbsg@gmail.com English, Arabic Translator & Interpreter -
Ann Goering Omaha NE (402) 321-9418 agoering@unmc.edu Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Ann Goering Omaha NE 402-559-5815 ann.maygo@yahoo.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Cinnamon Guignard Omaha NE 4027075944 cinnamonguignard@gmail.com French, English Translator & Interpreter -
Judith Gutierrez Omaha NE 402-830-0268 Judith.gutierrez@promiseship.org English/Spanish Other -
Maggie Hernandez Columbus NE 4029424656 maggie.s.h@hotmail.com English and Spanish Interpreter None
Marty Hosking Omaha NE (240) 605-7590 marty@martyhosking.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Claudio Huang Omaha NE 4023339284 chuangoppd@yahoo.com Englsh, Chinese Mandarin, Chinese-Amoy/Minnan/Taiwanese Translator & Interpreter State, US DOJ

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
for entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now

Signup for our Newsletter