Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Filter:
First Name Last Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Claudia Valcárcel A. Omaha NE 4022499971 cvalcalm@gmail.com English / Spanish Translator & Interpreter Medical Interpreting Training School
Ahmed Abdulrahman Lincoln NE 6193964011 ahmedabdulrahman28@gmail.com Arabic/ English Translator & Interpreter original member
Jose Abreu Iowa City Iowa 319-936-0083 jose-abreu@uiowa.edu Spanish Interpreter -Iowa Roster Class B
Estella Abuelsheikh Grand Island NE 308-379-8823 estella_abuelsheikh@yahoo.com Arabic, English and Nuba Moro from Nuba mountain Sudan Translator & Interpreter -
Heidar Al-Hindawe Lincoln NE 1(402)-470-7291 heidaralhindawe@yahoo.co.uk Arabic/Farsi/English Interpreter -
Francisca Beltran Lincoln NE 402-570-0298 fbeltran@lincoln.ne.gov English Other -
yolanda Bogdanyi council bluffs IA 402=306=6279 yolandabello@yahoo.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter C in Iowa roster
WYMAN BORTS Jr. Des Moines IA 5159884689 wyglotllc@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -CMI
Martha E. Brester Omaha NE (402) 203-5413 brestercorrea@hotmail.com Spanish, English Interpreter -Certified
Olivia Brockman Omaha NE (402) 238-4397 olivia_brockman@msn.com Spanish, English Translator & Interpreter -
Alan Bruflat Wayne NE 402-369-6139 bruflatal@gmail.com Spanish Other -N/A
Duy Linh Bui Lincoln NE (402) 570-2965 duylinhbui@yahoo.com English, Vietnamese Translator & Interpreter -
John Chesney Tecumseh NE 402-335-5998 ext. 5174 johnchesney@fastmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter Registered
Marcela Chudomelka Omaha NE 402-905-8630 supergataloka@hotmail.com English, Spanish Other -
Marsha Conroy Omaha NE 4029602900 marsha@marcontranslations.com French Translator & Interpreter -
Forrest Corson Des Moines IA 5152776058 forrest.corson@langtechinc.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter NA
Julieta DeSantiago Council Bluffs IA (402) 312-3107 jjdesant@live.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Maria Easterday Eustis NE 308-320-4037 maria.easterday@gmail.com English/Spanish Interpreter Certified Court Interpreter
Brissa Esparza Grand Island NE 3083919996 besparza.associates@gmail.com Spanish/English Translator & Interpreter -N/A
Paula Estrada-Gaasch Kearney NE (308) 293-5846 paulagaasch@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now