Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Avatar Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Olivia Brockman Omaha Nebraska (402) 238-4397 olivia_brockman@msn.com Spanish, English Translator & Interpreter -
J. Broderick 3082371550 patthewineguy@frontiernet.net
Carol Brown Lincoln NE 402-473-2940 info@languagelinc.com 39 languages Other all of our Interpreters are required to have professional Interpreter training
Jenny Brown jbrown@region3.net
Alan Bruflat Wayne Nebraska 402-369-6139 bruflatal@gmail.com Spanish Other -N/A
Duy Linh Bui Lincoln Nebraska (402) 570-2965 duylinhbui@yahoo.com English, Vietnamese Translator & Interpreter -
Anh Linh Bui Lincoln Nebraska (402) 202-4818 linhb@hotmail.com English, Vietnamese Translator & Interpreter -
Maria Burgos Norfolk NE 402-379-1810 mariaburgos52@yahoo.com Spanish
Yvette Burton Urbandale IA (515) 419-3475 yvetteburton@msn.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Brian Butler 803-210-7441 brian.butler@cms.hhs.gov
Daniel Caño dcanyo@yahoo.com
Eileen Cabrera (402) 697-7976 ecabrera@mpsomaha.org
Maria Calderon mcalderon@famc.org English
Philip Don Cantu Stella Nebraska 505-426-4154 pdcantu@hotmail.com Spanish Interpreter -Community Interpreter
TestUser Cardoso North Platte Nebraska 3088828008 jorge+test@microblock.io Spanish Other -
test2 cardoso North Platte NE Nebraska 3088828008 jorge+testlive@microblock.io asdfasd Translator -
jorge cardoso North Platte Nebraska 3088828008 jorge+test3@microblock.io asdfa Translator -
jorge cardoso North Platte Nebraska 3088828008 jorge+test4@microblock.io asdfasdfasdfa Translator -
Sarah Carle Cheyenne Wyoming 308-641-7354 sarahl.carle@gmail.com English,Spanish
Rafael Carrillo 915-494-1249 carrillotranslations@msn.com

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now