Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Avatar Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Kuoth Bayak Omaha Nebraska (402)888-9130 kuothdeng@yahoo.com English,Nuer
Kuoth Bayak 402-578-9783 dengnyakeat@gmail.com
Kalen Beck 202-213-5852 beckka@ohsu.edu
Francisca Beltran Lincoln Nebraska 402-000-0000 info@natihq.org English Other -
Sarah Bend Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-0345 slbend65@gmail.com Spanish Interpreter -
Corey Birkmann Omaha Nebraska 4025610520 corey+5@rebel-interactive.com English Translator NA
Corey Birkmann Omaha Nebraska (402) 561-0520 corey.birkmann@gmail.com Other,Arabic,English Other 1
Erica Birky Rios Lincoln NE 402-498-0986 ebirkyrios@lincoln.ne.gov Spanish,French
Erica Birky Rios 4024890986 erica.birky.rios@gmail.com
Deborah Blachar St. Joseph, MO Missouri 8162614762 deborahblachar@gmail.com English Spanish Interpreter -advanced
yolanda Bogdanyi council bluffs Iowa 402=306=6279 yolandabello@yahoo.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter C in Iowa roster
Janet Bonet Omaha NE (402) 598-4186 janetbonet@outlook.com Spanish English Translator & Interpreter Court Interpreter
Brissa Borjas Esparza Grand Island NE (308) 391-9996 preciosabreezy@hotmail.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Brissa Borjas Esparza Grand Island Nebraska 308-391-9996 brissaborjasesparza@gmail.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Wyman Borts DES MOINES Iowa 5159884689 wyglotllc@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter CMI
WYMAN BORTS Jr. Des Moines Iowa 5159884689 wyglotllc@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter CMI
Marta Boucher Lincoln Nebraska (402) 423-4197 martaboucher@yahoo.com Spanish
Christina Boydston christina@boydstonlaw.com
Martha E. Brester Omaha NE (402) 203-5413 brestercorrea@hotmail.com Spanish, English Interpreter -Certified
Olivia Brockman Omaha Nebraska 402-238-4397 olivia.brockman@nebraska.gov English / Spanish Interpreter -

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now