Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Benjamin Holman Omaha Nebraska 4029726088 NEBenjamin@me.com German Other N/A
Yuridia Igbokwe Omaha Nebraska 4022379251 yuridia@lincuaacademy.com Spanish, Somali, Dari, Nepali, Karen, Mayan Dialects (Quiche, K'iche, Kanjobal, and Mam), Punjabi, Arabic, Burmese, Neur, Urdu, French, Haitian Creole, and others per special request Translator & Interpreter -Varies
Chris Jacobs Kearney Nebraska 717-712-4321 chrisjohnjacobs@gmail.com English, French, Italian, Spanish (also a little Portuguese and German but currently insufficient to teach or translate/interpret in these languages) Other none
Stacy Kirkpatrick Ogallala Nebraska 13082891285 stacykirkpatrick45@yahoo.com Spanish Translator -Proficient
Todd Kuennen North Liberty Iowa 3198533855 todd-kuennen@uiowa.edu English Spanish Translator & Interpreter -CHI
SUNG LAM OMAHA Nebraska 4020000000 sunglam86@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -in progress
SUNG LAM omaha Nebraska 4027067682 sunglam86@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -in progess
Sung Lam Omaha Nebraska 402-555-0000 sunglam86@gmail.com English Translator & Interpreter -
Emma Lockard Plattsmouth NE 308-636-6864 emlockard@gmail.com English, Spanish Translator -
Angel Lopez Rodriguez Omaha Nebraska 4028020723 angelheertenrodriguez@gmail.com English Spanish Interpreter -CCHI
Kristen Majocha Kearney Nebraska 3088658885 majochak@unk.edu American Sign Language Translator & Interpreter N/A
Caroll McDermott Omaha Nebraska +13082931807 cmcdermott.perez@gmail.com Spanish Interpreter -
Angela Monterroso Kearney NE (308) 865-8536 kelleram@unk.edu Spanish Other -
Jeck-Jenard Navarrete J.D. Ph.D. Omaha NE 402-221-7896 jeck1@cox.net Spanish/French/English Translator & Interpreter Court Certified Interpreter
Daniela Obregon Encino California 8189356273 info@danielaeobregon.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter Certified Healthcare Interpreter
Janja Pavetic-Dickey Lawrence Kansas 7857606535 jpdickey@att.net Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, English Translator & Interpreter State
Suresh Portillo Omaha Nebraska 4157061067 sureshaportillo@outlook.com Spanish and English Translator -
Jesus Ramirez Omaha Nebraska 4023992318 jdramirez@csm.edu English and Spanish Other N/A
Ronda Rankin Omaha Nebraska (402) 319-3633 rankin.ronda@gmail.com Sign Language Translator & Interpreter -NIC, Core CHI
Maricela Regan Omaha Nebraska 2145424155 reganinterpreter@gmail.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter Bachelors Degree

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now