Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Avatar Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Doris Ganser Belton Missouri 816-561-3777 translations@transimpex.com German English French Spanish Italian Translator & Interpreter -
Dominique Garay Omaha/Carter Lake IA 402-890-0115 dgaray25@msn.com Spanish
Maria Garcia Lincoln Nebraska (402) 610-0049 magdelatorre@gmail.com English, Italian Translator & Interpreter NA
victor Garcia Omaha Nebraska 402.830.8838 garciainterpretation@hotmail.com English / Spanish Translator & Interpreter - BA Spanish Translation and Interpretation -I&II/ I,II,III
Isrrael Garcia Omaha Nebraska 402-898-1349 sanjuanita@jfon-ne.org English Other -
Dinorah Garcia (402) 8027527 dihgarci@hotmail.com
Juan Garcia Omaha NE (402) 320-2061 jgarcia64@mail.mccneb.edu English Translator & Interpreter -
Yuridia Garcia n/a Nebraska n/a yuridiagarcia66@gmail.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Laura Garcia Hein Bennington Nebraska (402) 557-6140 lgarciahein@cox.net English, Other Translator & Interpreter -
Anthony Gardner Omaha Nebraska 402-577-0847 anthony@gardnertranslations.com Spanish
Francesca Gasparini Omaha NE (402) 813-3894 fgasparini@cox.net Spanish
Maria Luisa Gaston Omaha Nebraska 402-933-0192 mgaston@csm.edu
Mary George (402)884-9096 marymaryssca@yahoo.com
Mary George 402 554 0759 mgeorge@sscaomaha.org
LUZ GIRARD Alliance NE (308) 760-3462 mgirard@bbgh.org English,Spanish Both -
LUZ GIRARD 3087603462 marinagirard56@gmail.com
magid girgis OMAHA Nebraska 4022187212 majidbsg@swissmail.org ENGLISH,ARABIC Translator & Interpreter -
Magid Girgis OMAHA Nebraska 4022187212 majidbsg@gmail.com English, Arabic Translator & Interpreter -
Kay Glidden kglidden@region3.net
Ann Goering Omaha Nebraska 402-559-5815 ann.maygo@yahoo.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now