Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login

Members List

Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Claudia Valcárcel A. Omaha Nebraska 4022499971 cvalcalm@gmail.com English / Spanish USCIS interviews / Asylum / Asilo Entrevistas migraciones Other languages available Medical, Community, Behavioral Health, Social Services, Business/Financial, Legal Translator & Interpreter Medical Interpreting Training School
Estella Abuelsheikh Grand Island Nebraska 308-379-8823 estella71489@gmail.com Arabic, English, and Nuba Moro Interpreter -online Medical Training
Estella Abuelsheikh Grand island Nebraska 308-379-8823 estella71489@gmai.com Arabic, Nuba Moro, English Interpreter -
Julieta Aquino Shenefield Council Bluffs IA (402) 312-3107 jjdesant@live.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Stephan Biheng Lincoln Nebraska 4058373968 stephanbiheng@gmail.com French English Romania Other -N/A
Janet Bonet Omaha NE (402) 598-4186 janetbonet@outlook.com Spanish English Translator & Interpreter Court Interpreter
Duy Linh Bui Lincoln Nebraska (402) 570-2965 duylinhbui@yahoo.com English, Vietnamese Translator & Interpreter -
Jill Camargo Newcastle Nebraska 4022189213 jscamargo@aol.com Spanish Other -
Marcela Chudomelka Ralston Nebraska 402-905-8630 supergataloka@hotmail.com English, Spanish Other -
Melissa Contreras-Nourse Council Bluffs Iowa 402-957-4224 melissa.contreras08@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter CMI-Spanish
Maria Easterday Eustis Nebraska 308-320-4037 maria.easterday@gmail.com English/Spanish Interpreter Certified Court Interpreter
Amine El Fajri Salt Lake City Utah 801-326-9525 fajri2000@hotmail.com Arabic French English Translator & Interpreter Court Certified
Raul Escobar Seward Nebraska (402)890-9561 escobarinterpreting@gmail.com Spanish Interpreter State
Tom Fennell Omaha Nebraska 1-402-504-6437 t.fennell@c3translators.com Russian>English Translator & Interpreter -
victor Garcia Omaha Nebraska 402.830.8838 garciainterpretation@hotmail.com English / Spanish Translator & Interpreter - BA Spanish Translation and Interpretation -I&II/ I,II,III
LUZ GIRARD Alliance NE (308) 760-3462 mgirard@bbgh.org English,Spanish Both -
Eugenia Golden Omaha Nebraska 402-679-8409 Ev.lubchen@gmail.com English & Russian (translation & interpretation), Japanese (translation only) Translator & Interpreter Not certified
Judith Gutierrez Omaha Nebraska 531-232-7028 judith.gutierrez@nebraska.gov English and Spanish Other -
Adrian Hinojosa Omaha, NE Nebraska 14027141271 hinojosa73@hotmail.com Spanish / English Translator & Interpreter -
Benjamin Holman Omaha Nebraska 4029726088 NEBenjamin@me.com German Other N/A

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
For entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now