Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login
NATI Logo

Members List

Filter:
First Name Last Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Estella Abuelsheikh Grand Island NE 308-379-8823 estella_abuelsheikh@yahoo.com Arabic, English and Nuba Moro from Nuba mountain Sudan Translator & Interpreter -
Bashar Al Tameemi Middle River MD (443) 939-2573 bashar.altameemi86@gmail.com Arabic, English Translator & Interpreter -
Julio Gonzalo Baron Sanchez Omaha Nebraska 402 963 9774 GonzaloBaron44@gmail.com Spanish, English Other -
Vladimir Bazan Grand Island NE (402) 805-0197 vladimir_bazan@hotmail.com EnglishSpanish Translator & Interpreter N/A
Brissa Borjas Esparza Grand Island Nebraska 308-391-9996 brissaborjasesparza@gmail.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Olivia Brockman Omaha NE 402-238-4397 olivia.brockman@nebraska.gov English / Spanish Interpreter -
Duy Linh Bui Lincoln NE (402) 570-2965 duylinhbui@yahoo.com English, Vietnamese Translator & Interpreter -
Philip Don Cantu Stella NE 505-426-4154 pdcantu@hotmail.com Spanish Interpreter -Community Interpreter
Gabriella Castro Omaha Nebraska 402-559-5815 ggcastro66@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
John Chesney Lincoln NE 402-326-3321 johnchesney@fastmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter Registered
Marcela Chudomelka Omaha NE 402-905-8630 supergataloka@hotmail.com English, Spanish Other -
Jairo Congote Schuyler Nebraska 4028891554 jairocongote@gmail.com English - Spanish Spanish - English Translator -
Jessica Corea Kearney NE 308-440-7552 jessicacorea@gmx.es Spanish Translator & Interpreter Bridging the Gap Medical Interpreter training
Forrest Corson Des Moines IA 5152776058 forrest.corson@langtechinc.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Margaret Cowell Omaha NE (402) 215-6049 rmc1@cox.net Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Edie Cruise Omaha NE (402) 805-5024 edie.cruise@gmail.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter Certified
Dianne Danehey Bladen NE (402) 756-1184 translators@palomatranslations.com English, Spanish Other -
Bastian Derichs Omaha NE (402) 709-5074 bderichs@mpsomaha.org English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Julieta DeSantiago Council Bluffs IA (402) 312-3107 jjdesant@live.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Eliana Dunker Omaha NE (402) 4932471 eliansan@hotmail.com English, Brazilian Portuguese Translator & Interpreter -

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
for entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now

Signup for our Newsletter