Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login
NATI Logo

Members List

Filter:
First Name Last Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Heidar Al-Hindawe Lincoln NE 1(402)-470-7291 heidaralhindawe@yahoo.co.uk Arabic/Farsi/English Interpreter -
Martina Alvarez Lincoln NE 402-601-1561 wytorring70@gmail.com English/Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Raul Alvarez Lincoln Nebraska 402.261.8798 raul.alvarez36@yahoo.com Spanis Translator & Interpreter -
Maritza Asboe Lincoln Nebraska 402-570-4469 maritza.milkbabies.cbe@gmail.com English and Spanish Translator -Average
Wyman Borts DES MOINES IA 5159884689 wyglotllc@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter CMI
Olivia Brockman Omaha NE (402) 238-4397 olivia_brockman@msn.com Spanish, English Translator & Interpreter -
Marsha Conroy Omaha Nebraska 4029602900 marsha@marcontranslations.com French Translator & Interpreter -
Jessica Corea Kearney NE 308-440-7552 jessicacorea@gmx.es Spanish Translator & Interpreter Bridging the Gap Medical Interpreter training
Bobbi Daren Prairie Village Kansas 9132444893 bobbidaren1@yahoo.com Spanish Interpreter CHI
Bastian Derichs Omaha Nebraska 402-7095074 d.bastian@hotmail.com Spanish and German Other -N/A
Julieta DeSantiago Council Bluffs IA (402) 312-3107 jjdesant@live.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Maria Easterday Eustis NE 308-320-4037 maria.easterday@gmail.com English/Spanish Interpreter Certified Court Interpreter
Magid Girgis OMAHA NE 4022187212 majidbsg@gmail.com English, Arabic Translator & Interpreter -
Angel Gonzalez ***DO NOT CONTACT FOR WORK*** WAYNE NE 402-980-4505 angonz01@wsc.edu SPANISH Translator & Interpreter ADVANCE
Cinnamon Guignard Omaha NE 4027075944 cinnamonguignard@gmail.com French, English Translator & Interpreter -
Maggie Hernandez Columbus NE 4029424656 maggie.s.h@hotmail.com English and Spanish Interpreter None
Brenda Hernandez De Lopez Sioux City Iowa 712-223-4212 Brenda@oligmuellerlaw.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Marty Hosking Omaha NE 2406057590 marty@martyhosking.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter unknown
Claudio Huang Omaha NE 4023339284 chuangoppd@yahoo.com Englsh, Chinese Mandarin, Chinese-Amoy/Minnan/Taiwanese Translator & Interpreter State, US DOJ
Mildred Akemi Johansen Omaha Nebraska 402-312-0370 mildredwong@hotmail.com English Interpreter -

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
for entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now

Signup for our Newsletter