Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login
NATI Logo

Members List

Filter:
First Name Last Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Heidar Al-Hindawe Lincoln Nebraska 1(402)-470-7291 heidaralhindawe@yahoo.co.uk Arabic/Farsi/English Interpreter -
Julio Gonzalo Baron Sanchez Omaha Nebraska 402 963 9774 GonzaloBaron44@gmail.com Spanish, English Other -
Wyman Borts Jr Indianola IA 5159884689 wyglotllc@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter CMI
Duy Linh Bui Lincoln NE (402) 570-2965 duylinhbui@yahoo.com English, Vietnamese Translator & Interpreter -
Jessica Corea Kearney NE 308-440-7552 jessicacorea@gmx.es Spanish Translator & Interpreter Bridging the Gap Medical Interpreter training
Forrest Corson Des Moines IA 5152776058 forrest.corson@langtechinc.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Margaret Cowell Omaha NE (402) 215-6049 rmc1@cox.net Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Edie Cruise Omaha NE (402) 805-5024 edie.cruise@gmail.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter Certified
Bastian Derichs Omaha NE (402) 709-5074 bderichs@mpsomaha.org English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Julieta DeSantiago Council Bluffs IA (402) 312-3107 jjdesant@live.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Brenda Hernandez De Lopez Sioux City Iowa 712-223-4212 Brenda@oligmuellerlaw.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Jose Herrero Lincoln Nebraska 402-2024006 lernitekllc@neb.rr.com spanish , French Interpreter Certified Spanish Court Interpreter
Angela Hilton Council Bluffs Iowa 303-902-8961 angela_ukr2005@yahoo.com Russian, English Translator & Interpreter -
Marty Hosking Omaha NE 2406057590 marty@martyhosking.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter unknown
Claudio Huang omaha NE 402 6719808 chuangoppd@yahoo.com Englsh, Chinese Mandarin, Chinese-Amoy/Minnan/Taiwanese Translator & Interpreter State, US DOJ
Maria Irving Urbandale IA 515-720-9900 maria@vostokinternational.com English, Russian Translator & Interpreter -
Sunkist Judson Omaha NE (402) 953-3404 sunkit16@gmail.com Burmese, Karen Translator & Interpreter -
Karina Leyva-Sigala Crete NE 402-826-7901 karina.leyvasigala@bryanhealth.org English/Spanish Interpreter -
Anahi Lima Crete NE (402) 418-2661 anahi.lima@bryanhealth.org Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Ruth Maldonado Lexington NE 308-325-4869 rmaldonado@mnca.net Spanish Other -

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
for entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now

Signup for our Newsletter